top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRegina Borgula

UnderCloud Factory 2020



 

Almost everyone has resolutions and plans for 2020. Bigger, smaller plans ambitious, or mild but all of them count. Plans are plans no matter how big or small. It’s good to have a plan, and stick with it. Feeling satisfaction at the end is what makes it worth it . New year plans are a motor for motivating people and good changes in their lives. What is my plan for 2020? My plan is very clean and easy. Live life happily without any regrets. No looking at the past, just forward. Escaping the people that are next to me, but not with me. Focus on my family and start to focus on me. Enjoy life, spend time my friends; laugh with them, be with them. Go out more often spend and have fun with close people and friends. Clean up phone contacts and erase the people that don’t call me anymore.

In the 2020 I wish to have peace in my mind, and strength to build better live around it. Easy not but I need to do it or at least try it. For UnderCloud Factory I wish to publish the website, create new products and be able to have time for my “Factory”, just simply be busy.

To all my friends and people with UnderCloud Factory wishing you all good plans and best goals in 2020.

 

Plan na rok 2020

Mysle ze wiekszosc z nas ma jakies plany , postanowienia ma Nowy Rok wieksze badz mniejsze, ambitne badz mniej ale plan i postanowienie, udoskonalenia czegos w swiom zyciu. Wszystko sie liczy do tych noworocznych zmian. A pod koniec roku czuc ta super satysfakcje ze dopieło sie swego, ze plan sie zrealizowal. Te postanowienia sa motorem do tych wszystkich zmian do lepszego zycia.

Chcecie wiedziec moj plan na 2020.

Moj plan jest łarwy i bardzo prosty.Zyc bez żalu bez ogladania sie za siebie, patrzenia tylko w przod. Uwolnic sie od z ludzi ktory obok mnie a nie ze mna. Cieszyc sie zyciem, spedzac czas milo , spedzac ten czas z prawdziwymi przyjaciołmi. Wychodzic czesciej z ludzmi, ktorymi moge nazwać przyjaciółmi. Smiać sie z nimi wsrod nich. Wyczyscić telefon z kontaków z ludzmi z ktorymi juz nie rozmawiam juz widocznie ze mna nie chca miec kontaktu.

W Nowym 2020 życze sobie spokojniej glowy, siły na budowanie lepszego życia wokół siebie. Swojej podchmurnej fabryce UnderCloud Factoty życze szybkiego startu strony internetowej, zainteresowanania moimi torebkami i nowościami , ktore mam w zanadrzu. Miec czas na wszystko co wiaże sie z powstawaniem strony.

I tak poprostu byc zajeta i cieszyc sie ze ludzie lubia to co robie.

Wszystkim przyjaciołom UnderCloud Factoty życze dobrych planow i zamierzen na ten Nowy Rok 2020.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page